Search for Tracks

Track or Artist:


Information about manufacturer

music-e-motion digital

More Products
Welcome 2019 Best of 2018 STEP
Welcome 2019 Best of 2018 STEP

from 19,90 EUR

Product No.:PL-WE19-ST

Shipping time:Direct!

Please select option:  Download Now 
Welcome 2019 - The Best of 2018
The bright glamour of the biggest chart busters for the coming year shines out of this huge sound package into your Step-classes. With the N°1 Hit-Singles
"Only Thing We Know" by Alle Farben, " Promises" by Calvin Harris & Sam Smith, "Oh Child" by Robin Schulz,  and so much more Super-Hits you never want to miss.

Label:     music-e-motion
BPM:      128-134
Music style: High-end Charts
Playing time: approx. 65 min.